January 1, 2, 3

I didn’t know about the 365 Days of Happy | 365 Project for 2017 until January 2nd  so I am going to let January 1 slide. . .  I look forward to a day before December 31, 2017 when I will be double happy.

January 2
I made mental note.
My darling  unloaded a parcel of contentment and optimism. It’s really too personal to share the  details but it made  happy. Happy that he is happy, yup!

January 3
Warm socks make me happy. Socks are not  always my thing but there are times when nothing but nothing makes me happier than putting on warm socks.

#gw365daysofhappy  #365daysofhappy #365daysofhappy2017

.

Leave a Reply

